Gallery Hours: Thurs./Fri. 11am - 3pm Sat./Sun. Noon - 3pm


Ferguson Library Show
Call for Entries: “Inspirations”
Jan. 26 - May 11, 2017

Dropoff: Wed. Jan 18, 5-7pm and Sat. Jan. 21, 10-Noon

Reception: Thurs. Jan. 26, 6-8pm
Pickup: Thurs. May 11, 5-7pm and Sat.May 13, 10-Noon


*44th Student Show:  Feb. 26 – Mar. 16, 2017
Receiving:    Thurs. Feb. 9, 1 – 4pm
Fri/Sat. Feb 10, 11, Noon – 3pm
Reception:  Sunday Feb. 26, 4 – 6pm
Pick-up: Thurs. – Sat Mar. 16, 17, 18, 12 – 3pm

Join Us

  • Friends: $30
  • Seniors/Students: $40
  • Individuals: $50
  • Families: $70
  • Links: $25

  • Membership Form
Donate Now


Facebook

Pinterrest

Blog

"Faces and Figures"


Jan. 8 - Feb. 2, 2017

Receiving: Fri/Sun. Dec.16/18, Noon-3pm
Opening Reception: Sun. Jan. 8, 4-6pm
Pickup: Fri/Sat. Feb.3/4, Noon-3pm
Juror: Larry Morelli, NCC Drawing Instructor
Accepted Artists

Faces and Figures
Winners: (clockwise from top left)

1st, Remembering, Pamela Tucker, Oil

2nd, I Am Blue 2, Carol Nipomnich Dixon, Photograph

3rd, Mom, Carina Imbrogno, Acrylic

HM, Nightcap?, Sarah Boyle, Watercolor